Contact Us

Headquarters

Kjættingfabriken AS

Industriveien 2

3766 Sannidal

Phone: +47 35 98 58 80

Fax: +47 35 98 58 90

E-Mail: fram@framlink.no

Main Office

Kjættingfabriken AS

Bernhard Lundsvei 11

9300 Finnsnes

Phone: +47 77 84 06 43

Fax: +47 77 84 17 24

E-Mail: kff@framlink.no

Direct Contact Form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

- Headquarters -
Vidar Nilsen
CEO
Headquarters
Phone
Mobile
Fax
+47 35985897
+47 99090166
v.nilsen@framlink.no
Bente Solli
Account
Headquarters
Phone
Mobile
Fax
+47 35985899
+47 92893184
b.solli@framlink.no
Preben Nilsen
Production
Main Office
Phone
Mobile
Fax
+47 35985886
+47 90894142
p.nilsen@framlink.no
Bjørnar Pedersen
Sales Manager
Headquarters
Phone
Mobile
Fax
+47 35985883
+47 95055945
b.pedersen@framlink.no
Morten Nilsen
Sales
Main Office
Phone
Mobile
Fax
+47 35985882
+47 46624191
m.nilsen@framlink.no
Mia Brynemo
Sales
Headquarters
Phone
Mobile
Fax
+47 35985871
m.brynemo@framlink.no
Stig Isaksen
Techical Manager
Headquarters
Phone
Mobile
Fax
+47 35 98 58 73
+47 48131246
s.isaksen@framlink.no
Gunnar Brødsjø
Technical
Headquarters
Phone
Mobile
Fax
+47 35985895
+47 92648290
g.brodsjo@framlink.no
- Main Office -
Magne Malnes Pettersen
Sales / Inventory
Main Office
Phone
Mobile
Fax
+47 77840643
mm.pettersen@framlink.no
Tormod Johansen
Sales / Inventory
Main Office
Phone
Mobile
Fax
+47 77840643
+47 95086084
t.johansen@framlink.no
- Partner Links
Marwin Løfteteknikk AS
+47 40 21 60 76
Visit Website
Nosted Mechanika
+370 389 61916
Visit Website
Chain Select
+1 819 478-2425
Visit Website
Orsa Link AB
+46 250 59 23 00
Visit Website
Mandal Maskinering AS
+47 38 27 84 44
Visit Website
Igland AS
+47 37 25 62 00
Visit Website
Nøsted Kjetting AS
+47 38 27 25 50
Visit Website