KontAKT

Hovedkontor

Kjættingfabriken AS

Industriveien 2

3766 Sannidal

Telefon: +47 35 98 58 80

Faks: +47 35 98 58 90

E-post: fram@framlink.no

Avdeling Finnsnes

Kjættingfabriken AS

Bernhard Lundsvei 11

9300 Finnsnes

Telefon: +47 77 84 06 43

Faks: +47 77 84 17 24

E-post: kff@framlink.no

Kontakt skjema

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

- Hovedkontor -
Vidar Nilsen
Daglig leder
Hovedkontor
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
+47 35985897
+47 99090166
v.nilsen@framlink.no
Bente Solli
Økonomi
Hovedkontor
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
+47 35985899
+47 92893184
b.solli@framlink.no
Preben Nilsen
Produksjon
Hovedkontor
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
+47 35985886
+47 90894142
p.nilsen@framlink.no
Bjørnar Pedersen
Salgssjef
Hovedkontor
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
+47 35985883
+47 95055945
b.pedersen@framlink.no
Morten Nilsen
Salg
Hovedkontor
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
+47 35985882
+47 46624191
m.nilsen@framlink.no
Mia Brynemo
Salg
Hovedkontor
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
+47 35985871
m.brynemo@framlink.no
Stig Isaksen
Teknisk sjef
Hovedkontor
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
+47 35 98 58 73
+47 48131246
s.isaksen@framlink.no
Gunnar Brødsjø
Teknisk
Hovedkontor
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
+47 35985895
+47 92648290
g.brodsjo@framlink.no
- Avdelingskontor - Finnsnes
Magne Malnes Pettersen
Salg/Lager
Avdelingskontor
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
+47 77840643
mm.pettersen@framlink.no
Tormod Johansen
Salg/Lager
Avdelingskontor
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
+47 77840643
+47 95086084
t.johansen@framlink.no
- Partner Links
Marwin Løfteteknikk AS
+47 40 21 60 76
Nettsted
Nosted Mechanika
+370 389 61916
Nettsted
Chain Select
+1 819 478-2425
Nettsted
Orsa Link AB
+46 250 59 23 00
Nettsted
Mandal Maskinering AS
+47 38 27 84 44
Nettsted
Igland AS
+47 37 25 62 00
Nettsted
Nøsted Kjetting AS
+47 38 27 25 50
Nettsted